A bespoke systems engineering house providing high-end security, video and access automation systems in the industrial, mining, corporate and national key-point sectors across southern Africa.

DESIGN | SUPPLY | INSTALL | SUPPORT | MAINTAIN

Headquarters – Gauteng Johannesburg

Alvin Flaum
Group MD
Administration, Commercial & Business Development
Tel: +27 11 888 7251
Cell: +27 82 443 2147
Email: alvin@veracitech.co.za
Leor Flaum
Group CTO
Solutions, Technology & Key Accounts
Tel: +27 11 888 7251
Cell: +27 82 331 5597
Email: leor@veracitech.co.za
Diane Caietta
Accounts and Finance
Tel: +27 11 888 7251
Cell: +27 64 752 5493
Email: diane@veracitech.co.za
Chantal Lotz
Administration & Logistics
Tel: +27 11 888 7251
Cell: +27 81 550 7570
Email: chantal@veracitech.co.za
Louis Nel
Business Development & Sales
Tel: +27 11 888 7251
Cell: +27 63 699 4350
Email: louis@veracitech.co.za
Jan Steenkamp
Technical Manager
Tel: +27 11 888 7251
Cell: +27 82 266 7520
Email: jan@veracitech.co.za
Michal Van Heerden
Business Development & Sales
Tel: +27 11 888 7251
Cell: +27 83 258 2513
Email: michal@veracitech.co.za

Limpopo Branch

Hendri Hermann
Branch Manager / Sales and Operations
Tel: +27 15 418 2124
Cell: +27 78 023 0541
Email: hendri@veracitech.co.za
(Based in Mokopane)
Johan Pretorius
Senior Technician
Cell: +27 83 231 1861
Email: johan@veracitech.com.na
(Based in Mokopane)

North West Branch

Wayne Carlsen
Branch Manager / Sales and Operations
Cell: +27 71 674 0826
Email: wayne@veracitech.co.za
(Based in Rustenburg)
Werner Jacobs
Senior Technician
Cell: +27 64 850 6996
Email: werner@veracitech.com.na
(Based in Rustenburg)

Western Cape Branch

Francois Terblanche
Branch Manager / Operations
Cell: +27 63 688 8945
Email: francois@veracitech.co.za
(Based in Cape Town)

Veracitech Namibia

Hein Mouton
Country Manager / Sales & Operations
Cell: +264 81 127 7731
Email: hein@veracitech.com.na
(Based in Windhoek)
Sidney Fortuin
Business Development & Sales
Cell: +264 81 891 9839
Email: sidney@veracitech.com.na
(Based in Walvis Bay)
Arven (Given) Jonker
Administration & Logistics
Cell: +264 81 440 5363
Email: given@veracitech.com.na
(Based in Windhoek)
Ockert Redelinghuys
Senior Technician
Cell: +264 81 272 4665
Email: ockert@veracitech.com.na
(Based in Windhoek)

Veracitech Botswana

Modisa Manyake
Country Manager / Sales & Operations
Tel: +267 316 0123
Cell: +267 71 724 155
Email: modisa@veracitech.co.bw
(Based in Gaborone)
Kgalalelo Manyake
Projects & Administration
Tel: +267 316 0123
Cell: +267 71 764 581
Email: kgalalelo@veracitech.co.bw
(Based in Gaborone)